So here it is…my first blog post

Hey guys, so here it is…my first blog post. I’ve been wanting to start a blog for a while now, but I have been a bit nervous as to where to start. So wish me luck! I’m a regular northern girl, currently a student nurse, who loves fashion, travel, and pretty much any furry creatures.

I’ll be starting my blog over the next week or two with some holiday fashion as i’m due to touch down in Italy two weeks tomorrow after finishing my first year at uni (excited much)! I’m currently waiting for my Olympus PEN camera to arrive which I’m super excited about (eeek), so keep checking back for my first ‘real’ post which will lay down some of my holiday essentials.

If you like any of my posts please leave a comment or drop me any enquires over on the contact page.

Love

Jessica Ann xxx

Leave a Reply

