Tantastic…

I’m finally back from my Italy travels, unfortunately :(. But on a plus note I have so many blog posts planned that will keep me busy while I’m off for the summer. I thought I’d start with a quick one to showcase a super cute tan bikini from Serein Studios that I ordered online just before I went away. I’m pretty nervous for this post as you don’t often see pictures of me in a bikini but this bikini is too good not to share.

I hadn’t heard of the brand before until a friend posted a picture of this tan bikini on Instagram and I just had to have one too! All bikinis are made to order so take around 7-10 days to arrive. Mine came in 7 days and arrived in a cute plastic packaging, I was so pleased with it – the material is super soft and comfy. I’ll link the website below so you guys can check them out as there are 5 different colours available and also different styles of tops and briefs. Happy holiday shopping!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Tan Bikini Top – Serein Studios

Tan Bikini Bottoms – Serein Studios

16 thoughts on “Tantastic…

  1. You look gorgeous! And that colour is so lovely on you! I went on holiday way back in May so I can’t justify getting any new bikinis now 😦 but I’m gonna note down the brand name for next year!
    Amy xx
    andeastthesun.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

